PreservationDirectory.com
PreservationDirectory.com
 
home
preservation events & conferences
› event/conference archive
› submit an event
› sign up for email updates
press releases & job postings
grants & funding sources
heritage marketing services
preservation library:
articles, regulations & policy
preservation organizations
& resources
museums & historic structures
historic real estate
preservation businesses,
products & services
historic lodging:
inns, b&b's, hotels
historic tours
preservation general resources
historic photo galleries
preservation bookstore
frequently asked questions
about us
join email list
contact us
site map


member login

Featured
Property For Sale
View more information about this historic property for sale in Wadesboro, North Carolina

Historic Home For Sale

Wadesboro, NC
PreservationDirectory.com
30 Bromley Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (503) 308-0500

Email Us!





ArchiveInABox

WeddingGownPreservationKit.com

Victorian Revival Vintage Lighting

Mad Dog Primer



PreservationDirectory.com

Event & Conference Details     


Event & Conference Details
Go Back Print  
The Evolution of “Women’s” Art from Womanhouse to Today:? A Conversation w Lucy Lippard & Harmony...

September 20, 2022

This spirited and wide-ranging conversation will delve into the evolution of the definition of “women artists” and “feminist artists,” beginning with the groundbreaking second wave feminists who directly challenged the patriarchal art system in the 1960s and 1970s.

September 20 at 1:00 p.m. ET / Noon CT / 11:00 a.m MT / 10:00 a.m. PT.

 

 
Location Information
Virtual Event
 
Contact Information
Email: forum@savingplaces.org
   



PreservationDirectory.com | preservation events & conferences | press releases & job postings | organizations & resources
museums & historic structures | historic real estate | preservation businesses, products & services | historic lodging
historic tours | preservation general resources | historic photo galleries | preservation bookstore | preservation library
frequently asked questions | about us | join email list | heritage marketing services | contact us | site map

© Copyright 2022 - PreservationDirectory.com | website by Stolutions